top of page

Vera's Diary - Entry 1

Dear Diary,

Well, Archer & I have finally settled in to our apartment. Honestly, it's a little weird having our own space - being able to walk around in nothing but underwear is something I took for granted.

We've both landed jobs, I'm working at MediLab across town and Archer is working at Morningside Police Station. Seriously, how cute is he in his uniform:

Anyway. It was pretty stressful moving in actually, we had to buy furniture and given that neither of our parents talk to us it almost didn't happen; but we pulled through in the end and Archer was even able to buy his 42" flat screen that he's always wanted.

I really wish things could have been different for us and our parents, that was really rough for me not having mom to help me out with the tenancy stuff. I don't know why they can't just be happy for us.

Well, I better go start cooking dinner before Archer gets home. It is my turn to cook after all!

- Ver xox

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page